Senior Management Team

Senior Management Team

Seated: John Carroll, Paula Cotter, Mary Hagen, Frank Romano
Standing: Mark Abbate, Joseph Nash, John Migliozzi, Richard Gavegnano, Edward Merritt, Keith Armstrong, James Morgan, Eric Heath

Richard J. Gavegnano (rgavegnano@ebsb.com)
Chairman, President & CEO
Meridian Bancorp Inc.
East Boston Savings Bank
Edward J. Merritt (emerritt@ebsb.com)
Executive Vice President, Business Development & Community Relations 
John A. Carroll (jcarroll@ebsb.com)
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
John Migliozzi (jmigliozzi@ebsb.com)
Executive Vice President, Lending
Frank Romano (fromano@ebsb.com)
Executive Vice President, Corporate Banking
Mark L. Abbate (mabbate@ebsb.com)
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Keith D. Armstrong (karmstrong@ebsb.com)
Senior Vice President, Administration
Paula M. Cotter (pcotter@ebsb.com)
Senior Vice President, Operations and Technology
Mary Hagen (mhagen@ebsb.com)
Senior Vice President, Electronic Banking & Customer Support
Eric M. Heath (eheath@ebsb.com)
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
James Morgan (jmorgan@ebsb.com)
Senior Vice President, Retail Banking
Joseph Nash (jnash@ebsb.com)
Senior Vice President, Residential Lending