Mortgage Loan Officers

Meet our Residential Mortgage Lenders

If you are looking for a mortgage lender, look no further. Our experienced team of lenders is always available to meet with you and provide you with the personal service and attention you won’t find at any other bank. 

Greg Aikens

Greg Aikens
CRA Residential Mortgage Banker
NMLS #355635
515 Centre Street
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
857-524-1084
gaikens@ebsb.com

Daniel Flores

Daniel Flores
Assistant Vice President
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS #476724
1755 Revere Beach Pkwy
Everett, MA 02149
617.568.4226
dflores@ebsb.com
Fluent in Spanish

Jiayin Gao
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS #1442603
95 Kneeland Street       
Boston, MA 02111 
857.524.1061
jgao@ebsb.com
Fluent in Mandarin & Cantonese


Carmine Giangregorio

Carmine Giangregorio
Assistant Vice President
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS #476722
67 Prospect Street
Peabody, MA 01960
978.977.2266
cgiangregorio@ebsb.com

Peter Hughes

Peter Hughes
Vice President
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS# 476735
455 West Broadway
South Boston, MA 02127
617.909.9219
phughes@ebsb.com


Bill Katinoglou

Bill Katinoglou
Assistant Vice President
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS #476723
335 Broadway
Lynn, MA 01904
978.977.8558
bkatinoglou@ebsb.com

Kevin Lahiff

Kevin Lahiff
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS #1488618
455 West Broadway
South Boston, MA 02127
508.801.4416
klahiff@ebsb.com

Kevin J. Macdonald

Kevin J. Macdonald
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS #1298160
70 Concord Avenue
Belmont, MA 02478
978.977.6068
kmacdonald@ebsb.com

Christopher E. Monteiro

Christopher E. Monteiro
Assistant Vice President
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS #167060
10 Elm Street
Danvers, MA 01923
978.766.5953
cmonteiro@ebsb.com


Leticia Rave

Leticia Rave
Assistant Vice President
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS #476728
575 Broadway
Revere, MA 02151
617.568.4354
lrave@ebsb.com
Fluent in Spanish